News

News

Information posted is accurate at the time of posting, but may be superseded or qualified by subsequent press releases.

Nov 03, 2014 - 18:00 PM ET

Lucara 2014 Q3 Report to Be Released November 10, 2014

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(Marketwired - Nov. 3, 2014) - Lucara Diamond Corp. (TSX:LUC)(NASDAQ OMX Stockholm:LUC) ("Lucara" or the "Company") is pleased to announce that it will be publishing its 2014 Third Quarter results on Monday, November 10, 2014 after the market close.

The Company will host a conference call to discuss the results on Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at 6:00 a.m. Pacific, 9:00 a.m. Eastern or 3:00 p.m. CET.

Please call in 10 minutes before the conference starts and stay on the line (an operator will be available to assist you).

Call-in number for the conference call (North America): +1 416 340 8427

Call-in number for the conference call (North America Toll Free): +1 800 565 0813

Call-in number for the conference call (Europe): +800 6578 9898

To take part in the interactive presentation, please log on using this direct link: http://www.investorcalendar.com/IC/CEPage.asp?ID=173398

The presentation slideshow will also be available in PDF format for download from the Lucara website www.lucaradiamond.com before the conference call.

A replay of the telephone conference will be available approximately one hour after the completion of the conference call until November 18, 2014.

Replay number in North America: +1 905 694 9451

North America (Toll Free) is: +1 800 408 3053

The pass code for the replay is: 1275938

On Behalf of the Board,

William Lamb, President and CEO




Lucara Diamond Corp.
Sophia Shane
Corporate Development
+1 604 689 7842
+1 604 689 4250 (FAX)
lucara@namdo.com
www.lucaradiamond.com

Lucara Diamond Corp.
Robert Eriksson
Investor Relations, Sweden
+46 70 111 2615