News

News

Information posted is accurate at the time of posting, but may be superseded or qualified by subsequent press releases.

Feb 11, 2015 - 17:00 PM ET

Lucara 2014 Q4 Report to Be Released February 19, 2015

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(Marketwired - Feb. 11, 2015) - Lucara Diamond Corp. ("Lucara" or the "Company") (TSX:LUC)(BOTSWANA:LUC)(NASDAQ OMX Stockholm:LUC) is pleased to announce that it will be publishing its 2014 Fourth Quarter results on Thursday, February 19, 2015 after the market close.

The Company will host a conference call to discuss the results on Friday, February 20, 2015 at 6:00 a.m. Pacific, 9:00 a.m. Eastern or 3:00 p.m. CET.

Please call in 10 minutes before the conference starts and stay on the line (an operator will be available to assist you).

Call-in number for the conference call: +1 416 340 8527

Call-in number for the conference call (North America Toll Free): +1 800 355 4959

To take part in the interactive presentation, please log on using this direct link: http://www.investorcalendar.com/IC/CEPage.asp?ID=173647

The presentation slideshow will also be available in PDF format for download from the Lucara website www.lucaradiamond.com before the conference call.

A replay of the telephone conference will be available approximately one hour after the completion of the conference call until February 27, 2015.

Replay number in North America: +1 905 694 9451

North America (Toll Free) is: +1 800 408 3053

The pass code for the replay is: 4697306

On Behalf of the Board,

William Lamb, President and CEO




Lucara Diamond Corp.
Sophia Shane
Corporate Development
+1 604 689 7842

Lucara Diamond Corp.
Robert Eriksson
Investor Relations, Sweden
+46 70 111 2615
www.lucaradiamond.com